## **ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT CABINET**

Rebecca Goodman, Secretary John Lyons II, Deputy Secretary

DEPARTMENT FOR NATURAL DEPARTMENT FOR OFFICE OF KY NATURE OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE KY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OFFICE OF ENERGY POLICY RESOURCES **ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION PRESERVES** SERVICES Rebecca Goodman, Secretary Gordon Slone, Commissioner Anthony R. Hatton, Commissioner Angie Hatton, Chairman Kenya Stump, Executive Director Zach Couch, Executive Director John Lyons II, Deputy Secretary David Dooley, Executive Director David Fields, Dep. Commissioner Amanda W. Lefevre, Dep. Comm. **DIV OF HUMAN RESOURCES** OFFICE OF LEGISLATIVE & **DIV OF FINANCIAL ANALYSIS DIV OF ENERGY ASSISTANCE** DIV OF FORESTRY DIV OF WATER MANAGEMENT INTERGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS William Colston, Director **Brandon Howard, Director** Sara Gaddis, Director Vacant, Asst. Director Stacy Perry, Director Barry Mayfield, Executive Director MINE SAFETY REVIEW **DIV OF GENERAL** OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE COMMISSION DIV OF INFORMATION SERVICES **DIV OF MINE PERMITS DIV FOR AIR QUALITY** ADMINISTRATION HEARINGS David Sloan, Chairman Wesley Jones, Director Michael Kennedy, Director Robert D. Thorne, Director Lesly Davis, Executive Director Stephanie Schweighardt, Director DIV OF FINANCIAL OFFICE OF COMMUNICATION OFFICE OF GENERAL COUNSEL **DIV OF CONSERVATION DIV OF WASTE MANAGEMENT** MANAGEMENT Robin Hartman, **Brian Thomas** John Nelson, Director Anthony Osterman, Director Cori Troutman, Director **Executive Director** RECLAMATION GUARANTY **DIV OF INSPECTIONS** DIV OF ABANDONED FUND COMMISSION OFFICE OF LEGAL SERVICES DIV OF ENFORCEMENT Brandon Bruner, Director MINE LANDS Vacant Sarah Nobles, Executive Director Jerrod Bell, Director James Cable, Director **LEGAL DIVISION I** DIV OF ENVIRONMENTAL DIV OF MINE RECLAMATION Lance Huffman PROGRAM SUPPORT Sheri Mullins, Director **General Counsel** Andrea Pegram, Asst. Director LEGAL DIVISION II DIV OF OIL AND GAS **Daniel Cleveland** Dennis R. Hatfield, Director **General Counsel** DIV OF MINE SAFETY Timothy Fugate, Director OFFICE OF THE RECLAMATION **GUARANTY FUND** Morgan Freeman