Kentucky Department for Natural Resources Office of the Reclamation Guaranty Fund Gordon R. Slone, Commissioner (ORGF) David K. Fields, Deputy Commissioner **Courtney Skaggs**, Acting Executive Jennifer Turner, Executive Staff Advisor Director Jay Cunningham, Environmental Scientist Consultant, Sr. Wendy Bohn, Staff Assistant Courtney Skaggs, Environmental Scientist Consultant, Sr. Dawn Baase, Environmental Scientist Consultant, Sr. Division of Oil & Division of Mine Division of Division of Division of Mine Division of Mine Division of **Abandoned Mine** Forestry (DOF) Permits (DMP) Gas (DOG) Safety (DMS) Reclamation & Conservation **Brandon Howard Dennis Hatfield** Wes Jones **Tim Fugate** Lands (DAML) Enforce. (DMRE) (DOC) Director Director Director Director **Justin Adams James Cable** Jay Nelson **Bridget Abernathy Mark Stinnett Gina Cavender Bert Gibbons** Director Director Director **Assistant Director Assistant Director** Assistant Director **Assistant Director Bill Overman** VACANT Johnna McHugh **Assistant Director** Assistant Director **Assistant Director** Forest Management Br. Permit Review & Central Region Br E. KY Dist. Branch Harlan Branch Hazard Branch Field Services Br. Charlie Saunders, Mgr. Compliance Branch I Ernie Hawkins, Mgr. Randall Ousley, Mgr. Bob Jones, Mgr. Johnna McHugh, Dir. Richard McCown, Mgr. Rob Frazier, Mgr. Forest Protection Br East Region Br W. KY Dist. Branch Hazard Branch Madisonville Br. Michael Froelich, Mgr. Permit Sys. & Program David Sorrel, Mgr. Seth Parrish, Mgr. Ronald Turner, Mgr. Greg Logsdon, Mgr. Support Branch Melissa Toles, Mgr. **Program Support Br** West Region Br Permit Review & Madisonville Br. Middlesboro Br. Greg Shanks, Mgr. Bob Scott, Mgr. Compliance Branch Kenny Mitchell, Mgr. Lonis Morgan, Mgr. VACANT, Manager Campbellsville Branch Collaborative Pikeville Branch Pikeville Branch Seth Dykes, Mgr. Projects Br James Tackett, Mgr. Gina McGinnis, Mgr. Jordan Montgomery, **DNR Main Office Locations** Mgr. Frankfort Branch Strider Deaver, Mgr. Non-Coal, Explo-300 Sower Boulevard sives & Blasting Br Frankfort, KY 40601 Program Martin Brashear, Mgr. Development Br Hazard Branch Jake Hall, Mgr. Tim Rader, Mgr. Commissioner's Office (2nd Floor, SEC) Div. Abandoned Mine Lands (2nd Floor, NE) Tech. Support Br. Division of Conservation (2nd Floor, NC) Sheri Mullins, Mgr. Division of Forestry (4th Floor, SE) Program Madisonville Branch Division of Mine Permits (2nd Floor, SE) Management Br Stephen Hammond, Mgr. Division of Mine Safety (2nd Floor, NC) Travis Trent, Mgr. Division of Mine Reclamation & Enforcement (2nd Floor, CSE) Morehead Branch Division of Oil & Gas (4th Floor, CSE) James MacDonald, Mgr. Office of the Reclamation Guaranty Fund (2nd Floor, NE) Pineville Branch Deanio Carmical, Mgr.