Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

​​​​Tammi Hudson

Tammi Hudson, Director
Division of Waste Management
300 Sower Blvd, Frankfort, KY  40601

(502) 782-6980

Email: Tammi Hudson

Ed Winner

Gary Logsdon
, Assistant Director
Division of Waste Management

300 Sower Blvd, Frankfort, KY  40601

(502) 782-6405

Email: Gary Logsdon

​Have questions?  Don't know who to contact?  Email the Division at

Director's Office Contacts
Jennie PerryInternal Policy Analyst(502) 782-6732
Todd PowersEnv Scientist Consultant Sr(502) 782-6434
John PooreP.E. Consultant(502) 782-6736
Jennifer TaimiEnv Scientist Consultant(502) 782-7087
DWM Branch Managers
April WebbHazardous Waste Branch Manager(502) 782-6470
Brian OstermanField Operations Branch Manager(502) 782-6725
Danny AndersonSolid Waste Branch Manager(502) 782-6305
Darin SteenRecycling and Local Assistance Branch Manager(502) 782-6039
Kristina DavisProgram Planning and Administration Branch Manager(502) 782-6933
Cliff HallSuperfund Branch Manager(502) 782-6634
Jill StoltzUnderground Storage Tank Branch Manager(502) 782-6483
James McCloudEmergency Response Branch Manager(502) 782-6787
Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet
300 Sower Blvd
Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone Directory
Contact Us
Civil Rights/Derecho Civiles

The Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, disability or sex. This policy protects the rights of Cabinet employees, service applicants and customers. Vendors, agencies and organizations providing services to the Cabinet or its recipients of federally-aided programs also must comply with this policy.