Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Persons approved to conduct 30-hour initial blasting training class:

Clinton Evans, Geoscan Seismic Services (East Kentucky)
Phone: 276-218-0040 or 276-935-2101
Email: clinton@geoscanservices.com  

Larry Schneider, Detonation Safety Inc.
Phone: 859-312-0625 (Central Kentucky)
Email: lschneider@insightbb.com

Carlos Delgado, BTF (Blasting Training and Forensic Services)
Phone: 859-273-9249
Email: camanel@copper.net

Paul A. Johnson, (East Kentucky)
Phone: 606-436-4895 or 606-216-4619 
Email: pjohnson_2@hotmail.com

Terry Dozer, DMRE instructor (West Kentucky)
Phone: 270-871-4318
Email: terryd46@att.net

Coleman England, South Kentucky Blasting Consultants
Phone: 859-242-2100
Email: hellfercertain@juno.com

Martin Brashear, DMRE instructor (Hazard, Kentucky)
Phone: 606-260-5875
Email: Martin.Brashear@ky.gov

Arnold Jay Stewart
Phone: 606-794-9167
Email: jay.stewart6614@gmail.com 

   
Charles Alan Singer
724 Dr. Fisher Lane
Decaturville, Tennessee 38329
(270) 427-1451