Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

​Executive Director and Chief Hearing Officer

Lesly A. R. Davis


Environmental Administrative Hearing Officers

Virginia Baker Gorley

John Kevin Welch

Stuard W. Cobb

Staff Assistant and Chief Docket Coordinator

Lisa M. Booth


Administrative Section Supervisor

Beth Ritchie


Penalty Assessment Conference Program Coordinator

Diana Lowe


Hearing Officer Assistant

Paige Tate