Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

​​​The Office of Administrative Services (OAS) is the administrative arm of the Energy and Environment Cabinet. ​The OAS is tasked with providing support to our internal customers within the Energy and Environment Cabinet (EEC).

We believe our mission is to support our EEC agency partners in fostering an understanding of and adherence to regulatory requirements and create a positive, supportive work environment that values all employees.

Office of Administrative Services Divisions
Division of Information Services

The Division of Information Service's mission is to provide the highest quality technology-based services. We will be a trusted and valued business partner with unyielding commitment to cost-effective service delivery.

Division of Human Resources

The Division of Human Resource Management Service's mission is to provide leadership and guidance to attract, develop, motivate and retain a talented diverse workforce.


Division of Financial Management

The Division of Financial Service's mission is to offer sound advice, objective research and oversight regarding budget management and to ensure fiscal integrity.         


OAS Management Staff 

David Dooley - OAS Executive Director - 502-782-2566

Cori Troutman - Director, Division of Financial Management - 502-782-7014

Nina Hockensmith - Director, Division of Human Resource Management - 502-782-6976

Leesa Moorman - Asst. Director, Division of Human Resource Management - 502-782-7021

Rob Thorne - Director, Division of Information Services - 502-782-6465

Debra Weber - Asst. Director, Division of Information Services - 502-782-4196

​Office of Administrative Services
300 Sower Blvd. 3rd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601                
Phone: 502-782-0759                   
Fax: 502-434-6358