Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

‚ÄčThe Kentucky Reclamation Guaranty Commission is comprised of seven members. Appointed by the governor, the commission includes the secretary of the Energy and Environment Cabinet along with three members selected from the coal industry, two members representing the banking and surety industries with knowledge of the coal industry, and a certified public accountant.

Commission Members
Charles Snavely, ChairmanSecretary of the Energy and Environment Cabinet
Kenneth AllenFirst United Bank and Trust Company
Paul HornBooth Energies
Mike IveyLocust Grove Inc.
William AdamsCumberland Surety Inc.
Bill KohmDean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC
Charles DavidsonBlackhawk Mining, LLC